Apporange Fruit Salad

Apporange_fruit_salad_licha_textHaving breakfast is important, since it will supply energy for our activity. I can’t agree more. But, sometimes I just don’t have time to prepare my own breakfast, either because of busy morning or simply lazy to even buy it (not a good example for kids :D).

I got sick easily lately. I think because I don’t have meal on time or just have one a day, drink less water,  don’t eat much fruit and veggies…that’s why my body got weaker. Hmm, fair enough.

So, I pay more attention to my body since then. For today’s breakfast, I don’t do rice as usual and try to make fruit salad, instead.

I name it Apporange fruit salad since the main ingredients are Apple and Orange.  The complete ingredients are (what I have in refrigerator, actually):

  • Apple
  • Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Jelly
  • Mayonnaise
  • Honey

To make this fruit salad is effortless :D, what I need to do is

  • cut all of the fruits and jelly into smaller pieces
  • plating ’em beautifully 🙂
  • add some mayonnaise and honey on top of it.

In merely couple of minutes, Viola! tasty Apporange fruit salad is ready to be served 🙂

One thought on “Apporange Fruit Salad

  1. wiii.. mbak licha sekarang cemilan (sarapan) nya buaahh :3 .
    asik mbak, pokoknya perutnya oke sih, gak masalah. oya, mayones nya low fat gak tuh? :p

Leave a Reply

